He was, he is, and will always be with you

tumblr_mv6zo1oBNp1so234do1_500

Dear God,

If I ever lose hope, please remind me that your plans are better than my dreams. 

How many times have you said to yourself “I’m quite useless” ? How many times have you said to God “I can’t do this” ? Have you ever counted the number of times you lost faith? Lost hope? Did you ever finding yourself on the ground, unable to rise?

I have. I have felt useless. I have lost courage, hope, all my faith, and I have fallen down several times, not ready to get up. Nevertheless, my Heavenly Father has restored everything I considered lost; he gave me a reason to feel worthy and a reason to be on my feet once again. He taught me to close my eyes and believe everything happens for a reason. He told me if I ever asked him anything in His almighty name, he would give it to me. To this day, he hasn’t let me down and he will never. I believe in his unfailing love.

If ever anyone asks me, who can change a hopeless situation, I will point up to the heavens. If ever anyone asks me, who can do the impossible, I will point to the cross. If ever anyone asks me, who Jesus is, I will introduce you to my teacher, savior and best friend.

This video describes everything God has done for his people and everything he is ready to do for us, his children. It reminded me of the wonders he can do, if we wait for the right time, not losing hope or faith while waiting. Everything we see shall pass by, including our sorrows and hardships.

Note:- I do not own this video, I am only sharing something that touched me deeply.

2 thoughts on “He was, he is, and will always be with you

Leave a Reply

